Weekly Revolt #1

Posted: July 10, 2013 in Uncategorized

The first edition of the Weekly Revolt will be on Thursday, July 11th, 2013, at 9pm EST / 6pm PST

Please come to Chatzy Room A (if it’s full, then Chatzy Room B) at the time above. We’ll set up the Week #1 bracket and get things underway by 9:15pm EST / 6:15pm PST. This should take no more than 2 hours.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s