Weekly Revolt #2 – Thurs July 18th, 2013

Posted: July 15, 2013 in Uncategorized

The second edition of the Weekly Revolt will be on Thursday, July 18th, 2013, at 9pm EST / 6pm PST. Last week’s event was a success, so we’re going to run it back straight, no chaser.

Please come to Chatzy Room A (if it’s full, then Chatzy Room B) at the time above. We’ll set up the Week #2 bracket and get things underway by 9:15pm EST / 6:15pm PST. This should take no more than 2 hours.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s